Eleanor Kibrick – Astrologer

Cosmic Know-How – with Astrologer Eleanor Kibrick – Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Program 8 Wednesday April 23 at 11:30 am PDT (1:30 pm CDT or 2:30 pm EDT).

This Week’s Topic: The Grand Cross Experience – Part II: We’re all in this Together.

You can listen right here using the player below:

This text will be replaced. Streaming solutions by Server Room – Shoutcast hosting, Flash Streaming

Please call in (310) 928-7733 or text innerlightradio@yahoo.com with your birth information and any questions you may have !

or email questions and comments to: innerlightradio@yahoo.com

You can also send questions by Skype texting by contacting the “inner_light_radio” Skype account.

Your questions will be read on-air and answered!

All programs will be archived here.

I encourage you to call or email me ahead of the show and I’ll answer your questions on the air.

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation