Eleanor Kibrick – Astrologer

Cosmic Know-How, Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Please note: This is a rebroadcast of episode 58 as Eleanor is travelling. Eleanor will be returning next week with a new episode.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 – 2:30 pm EDT (11:30 am PDT and 1:30 pm CDT).

Partnerships Venus and Mars: The Roles they play in our relationships.

You can listen right here using the player below:

Eleanor

Leave a Reply

Post Navigation