Eleanor Kibrick – Astrologer

Cosmic Know-How, Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Program 63: August 5, 2015 – 2:30 pm EDT (11:30 am PDT and 1:30 pm CDT).

Saging Baby Boomers with special guest, Ayo Handy-Kendi.

Weaving together insights on living well after 50 and understanding the underlying Astrological Cycles

Before the program – please e-mail me your date of birth with your date of birth and where you now reside. I’ll look at the planetary positions on the day you were born and explore how the current planetary energies may be affecting you. You can also call in live or email your questions during the program (see below).

You can listen right here using the player below:

Call-in with questions or comments: (310) 928-7733 and be on the air or email questions and comments to: innerlightradio@yahoo.com

You can also send questions by Skype texting by contacting the “inner_light_radio” Skype account.

Your questions will be read on-air and answered!

All programs will be archived here.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Eleanor

Leave a Reply

Post Navigation