Eleanor Kibrick – Astrologer

Cosmic Know-How, Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Program 33: Wednesday, December 31, 2014 – 2:30 pm EDT (11:30 am PDT and 1:30 pm CDT).

This Week’s Topic: Preparing for 2015 Part III: Additional questions

How would we describe our experiences in 2014? What did we learn? What changes did we make in our relationships, health, and work? What new areas would we like to explore in 2015? How can Astrology help us prepare for the year ahead?

Before the program – please e-mail me your date of birth with your date of birth and where you now reside. I’ll look at the planetary positions on the day you were born and explore how the current planetary energies may be affecting you. You can also call in live or email your questions during the program (see below).

You can listen right here using the player below:

This text will be replaced. Streaming solutions by Server Room – Shoutcast hosting, Flash Streaming

Call-in with questions or comments: (310) 928-7733 and be on the air or email questions and comments to: innerlightradio@yahoo.com

You can also send questions by Skype texting by contacting the “inner_light_radio” Skype account.

Your questions will be read on-air and answered!

All programs will be archived here.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Eleanor

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation