Eleanor Kibrick – Astrologer

Free Mini-Readings – Cosmic Know-How, Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Program 15: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 – 2:30 pm EDT (11:30 am PDT and 1:30 pm CDT).

This Week’s Topic: Program 15: Jupiter and Saturn – Part II: Keeping balance between expansiveness and focused action.

Please e-mail me your date of birth. I’ll look at the Astrological signs for Jupiter and Saturn on the day you were born. We’ll see how these Planets may currently be affecting your birth planets.

I’ll then do a mini-reading for you on the air. You can also call in live or email your questions during the program (see below).

SPECIAL OFFER: $30 reduction in price of reading for the first 3 people to call in or text during the program.

You can listen right here using the player below:

This text will be replaced. Streaming solutions by Server Room – Shoutcast hosting, Flash Streaming

Call-in with questions or comments: (310) 928-7733 and be on the air or email questions and comments to: innerlightradio@yahoo.com

You can also send questions by Skype texting by contacting the “inner_light_radio” Skype account.

Your questions will be read on-air and answered!

All programs will be archived here.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Eleanor

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation