Eleanor Kibrick – Astrologer

Free Mini readings on internet radio program: Cosmic Know-How, this Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Program 11 Wednesday, June 4, 2014 – 2:30 pm EDT (11:30 am PDT and 1:30 pm CDT).

This Week’s Topic: Mercury: How are we wired for communication?

Please e-mail me your date of birth. I’ll then do a mini-reading for you on the air. You can also call in live (see below).

You can listen right here using the player below:

This text will be replaced. Streaming solutions by Server Room – Shoutcast hosting, Flash Streaming

Please call in (310) 928-7733 or text innerlightradio@yahoo.com with your birth information and any questions you may have!

or email questions and comments to: innerlightradio@yahoo.com

You can also send questions by Skype texting by contacting the “inner_light_radio” Skype account.

Your questions will be read on-air and answered!

All programs will be archived here.

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation